Entry forms and regs for all 2015 meetings are available for download from the menu page

Important information for Marshals.

Date change for the Blackford's Pre TT Classic Races.

Important information for Sidecar Competitors.


Guy Martin

2014 Solo Champion
Courtesy of Dean Turton


Conrad Harrison & Jason Crowe

2014 Sidecar Champions
Courtesy of
Dean Turton


Our Sponsors and Partners all have links to their individual websites below.



web page hit counters
123Inkjets.com Coupon